Artists

Kay Cartwright
Linda Coulter                    coulterbl@sympatico.ca
Sharon Cowan                  dscowan@outlook.com
Liz Evans                          eevans@kos.net
Jane Fawcett                    janefawcett21@gmail.com
Nelson Freedman             freedman@queensu.ca
Carolyn Huff-Winters        carstewin@aol.com
Rosalyn Insley                  rosalyn.insley.studio@gmail.com
Layne Larson                    larsenart@sympatico.ca
Laurie McLaren                 mclarenartiststudio@xplornet.com
Carla Miedema                 bcmiedema@gmail.com
Jean Mody                        jmody@kos.net
Faridah Noor                     faridadkf@gmail.com
Diane Phaneuf                  diane.phaneuf@bell.net
Ingrid Schmidt                   artingridschmidt@gmail.com
Valerie Spence Hounsell   vhounsell2@gmail.com